October
Weekday Date Time Location Studio/Court Class
Sunday 01/10/17 6 - 7pm Island East Sports Centre TBA SoonSu TKD
Tuesday 03/10/17 6 - 7pm Island East Sports Centre TBA SoonSu TKD
Sunday 08/10/17 6 - 7pm Island East Sports Centre TBA SoonSu TKD
Tuesday 10/10/17 6 - 7pm Island East Sports Centre TBA SoonSu TKD
Sunday 15/10/17 6 - 7pm Island East Sports Centre TBA SoonSu TKD
Tuesday 17/10/17 6 - 7pm Island East Sports Centre TBA SoonSu TKD
Sunday 22/10/17 6 - 7pm Island East Sports Centre TBA SoonSu TKD
Tuesday 24/10/17 6 - 7pm Island East Sports Centre TBA SoonSu TKD
Sunday 29/10/17 6 - 7pm Island East Sports Centre TBA SoonSu TKD
Tuesday 31/10/17 6 - 7pm Island East Sports Centre TBA SoonSu TKD
Modify Row

Close this window